UPRN:6352849Purpose Built Flat2 bedsBuilt 2003-2006
LeaseholdCouncil Tax: Band FEPC: D (66)
Data freshness:●Listing· freshListing: fresh, refreshed 6d ago (2026-10-30T04:00:05.286047+00:00)●Price Paid· freshPrice Paid: fresh, refreshed 3d ago (2026-11-01T14:12:56.253343+00:00)●Planning· 4mo agoPlanning: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-10T08:43:27.108371+00:00)●EPC· 6mo agoEPC: stale, refreshed 6mo ago (2026-05-20T10:58:39.129138+00:00)●Risk· 5mo agoRisk: stale, refreshed 5mo ago (2026-06-18T00:00:00+00:00)●Connectivity· 1mo agoConnectivity: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-10-03T06:43:10.905825+00:00)●Schools· 4mo agoSchools: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-07T09:14:45.605452+00:00)●Amenities· 1mo agoAmenities: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-09-23T00:00:00+00:00)●Area· Census 2021Area: static reference data (Census 2021); authoritative and does not refresh
HP Score
78
/ 100
Strong
Verdict
3 days ago
Verdict: INVESTIGATE, on a scale of Buy, Investigate, Avoid.
Strong fundamentals; flood risk not assessed
Evidence
20 of 21 sources
Sale Estimate
£589,000
£530k - £648kMedium
Estimate
£589k
Range
£530k – £648k
Rent Estimate (pcm)
£2,800
£3k - £3k
Monthly
£2,800
Yield
10.34%
Verdict
Derived from HomePortfolio scores
Flat 114 earns an INVESTIGATE rating with HP Score 78/100. Investment score 66/100 reflects moderate fundamentals. Crime intensity is low. Walkability is good (81/100). Flood risk is not assessed: check the Environment Agency long-term flood map before offering. Tenure is leasehold. Every figure here comes from the live HomePortfolio API; anything it does not publish is left out.
Application to modify the S106 Agreement dated 17/10/2017, attached to planning permission reference PA/16/01763 dated 17/10/2017
Pending
PA/26/01828/S
Submission of details pursuant to condition no.46 (Full Details of Internal and external plant eqiuipment) of planning permission ref: PA/121/02377, dated 03/06/24
Pending
PA/26/01820/S
Submission of details pursuant to condition no.39 (Contamination) partial discharge in relation to Phase A: and covers blocks F, H1, H2, H3, I and J as well as Braithwaite Park, Details are included which cover parts i), ii) and iii) of planning permission ref: PA/21/02377, dated 03/06/2024.
No registered title polygon, building footprint, or street match for this property yet.
Why: No HMLR INSPIRE / OSM footprint / OS Open USRN match for this UPRN
Source: HM Land Registry INSPIRE / OpenStreetMap / OS Open USRN
Opportunity
Why this could be an opportunity
68
Low confidence0 independent sourcesLead to verifyListing checked 30 Oct 2026
This rests largely on a single source. Treat the score as a prompt to investigate, not a conclusion.
Check before relying on this score: the estimate sits 45% above the ask; lead to verify: leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress test assumes GBP 0. It ranks after every home whose inputs are verified.
Valuation edge0/15
claims [AVM +44.8% (MEDIUM)] → measured edge +0.00pp of the ask; on later-registered sales an AVM discount carried no edge and a sold-evidence gap at most +0.5pp
Market estimate used (MEDIUM confidence) · snapshot 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 6352849· as of 9 Oct 2026
Rental economics35.1/40
gross yield 10.3%; range width penalty ×0.88; the estimate this rent rides on sits 45% above the ask - check the rent describes the advertised home
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 2800/mo (range 2550-3000)· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 45% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this home· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
Stress margin19.9/30
stressed cash flow +557/mo, +20% of rent (6.75% on a 75% loan; no service charge or ground rent disclosed); passes the stress; leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress assumes GBP 0
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advert· as of 30 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
Seller motivationNot scored
context, not scored: 0 price cut(s), 254 days on market; homes with a cut sold 0.2-0.3pp further below the cut ask, which is not an edge
portal_listingsprice_changes + first_published_date· as of 30 Oct 2026
Risk & liquidity12.8/15
623 sales/12mo in area; valuation range width 20%
property_intelligencetransactions_12mo
4 of 4 components scored. Ranks on gross yield, the stress margin, risk and disclosed facts. A pricing claim earns only its measured edge: today 0 for the market estimate and at most +0.5pp for sold evidence. The score itself is not yet checked against the outcomes of homes it scored.
Economics
What happens to your money
Price sensitivityScores 70+ up to £309,000
£300,500£374,000
The same scorer re-run at hypothetical asking prices, holding rent, comps and listing history constant. Not a prediction of what the seller would accept.
Your assumptions
£325,000
At the asking price
£2,800/mo
Evidenced range £2,550-£3,000
5.4%
75%
Cash required
£105,050
Net cash flow
£842/mo
Cash on cash
9.6%
Score at this price
68
After a 8% void allowance, 15% management and 10% maintenance. Lender coverage (rent ÷ interest): 2.55 - clears the usual 1.25 test. These are your assumptions, not evidence: only the pre-filled rent and price come from the record.
Evidence
Where every number comes from
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 6352849Valuation edge · as of 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 2800/mo (range 2550-3000)Rental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 45% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this homeRental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advertStress margin · as of 30 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this