UPRN:6361841Purpose Built Flat2 bedsBuilt 1996-2002
LeaseholdCouncil Tax: -EPC: C (76)
Data freshness:●Listing· freshListing: fresh, refreshed yesterday (2026-11-05T04:00:06.311246+00:00)●Price Paid· freshPrice Paid: fresh, refreshed 5d ago (2026-11-01T14:12:56.253343+00:00)●Planning· 4mo agoPlanning: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-10T09:37:13.486502+00:00)●EPC· 6mo agoEPC: stale, refreshed 6mo ago (2026-05-20T10:58:39.129138+00:00)●Risk· 5mo agoRisk: stale, refreshed 5mo ago (2026-06-18T00:00:00+00:00)●Connectivity· 1mo agoConnectivity: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-10-03T06:43:10.905825+00:00)●Schools· 1mo agoSchools: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-10-06T08:24:30.427161+00:00)●Amenities· 1mo agoAmenities: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-09-23T00:00:00+00:00)●Area· Census 2021Area: static reference data (Census 2021); authoritative and does not refresh
HP Score
72
/ 100
Mixed
Verdict
yesterday
Verdict: INVESTIGATE, on a scale of Buy, Investigate, Avoid.
Mixed signals - investigate
Evidence
20 of 21 sources
Sale Estimate
£397,000
£377k - £417kHigh
Estimate
£397k
Range
£377k – £417k
Rent Estimate (pcm)
£1,900
£2k - £2k
Monthly
£1,900
Yield
8.29%
Verdict
Derived from HomePortfolio scores
Flat 77 earns an INVESTIGATE rating with HP Score 72/100. Investment score 63/100 reflects moderate fundamentals. Crime intensity is low. Walkability is limited (60/100). Flood risk is not assessed: check the Environment Agency long-term flood map before offering. Tenure is leasehold. Every figure here comes from the live HomePortfolio API; anything it does not publish is left out.
Submission of details pursuant to condition no.21 (CIL Phase) in relation to Buildings A and B only of planning permission ref: PA/23/02037, dated 19/09/2025
Pending
26/02286/AOD
Approval of details pursuant to Condition 25 (Ecological Management Plan (EMP)) in relation to the Wharf Wall phase of the scheme (First Phase) attached to Planning Consent 24/00088/FUL dated 14th April 2025.
Pending
PA/26/01821/NC
Application to modify the S106 Agreement dated 17/10/2017, attached to planning permission reference PA/16/01763 dated 17/10/2017 in relation to references to 'Chargee' in order to enable the Applicant to charge the relevant properties in the development.
No registered title polygon, building footprint, or street match for this property yet.
Why: No HMLR INSPIRE / OSM footprint / OS Open USRN match for this UPRN
Source: HM Land Registry INSPIRE / OpenStreetMap / OS Open USRN
Opportunity
Why this could be an opportunity
45
Low confidence0 independent sourcesLead to verifyListing checked 5 Nov 2026
This rests largely on a single source. Treat the score as a prompt to investigate, not a conclusion.
Check before relying on this score: the estimate sits 31% above the ask; lead to verify: leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress test assumes GBP 0. It ranks after every home whose inputs are verified.
Valuation edge0/15
claims [AVM +30.7% (HIGH)] → measured edge +0.00pp of the ask; on later-registered sales an AVM discount carried no edge and a sold-evidence gap at most +0.5pp
Market estimate used (HIGH confidence) · snapshot 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 6361841· as of 9 Oct 2026
Rental economics24.7/40
gross yield 8.3%; range width penalty ×0.94; the estimate this rent rides on sits 31% above the ask - check the rent describes the advertised home
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 1900/mo (range 1750-2000)· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 31% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this home· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
Stress margin5.6/30
stressed cash flow +106/mo, +6% of rent (6.75% on a 75% loan; no service charge or ground rent disclosed); passes the stress; leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress assumes GBP 0
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advert· as of 5 Nov 2026· verify before relying on this
Seller motivationNot scored
context, not scored: 0 price cut(s), 59 days on market; homes with a cut sold 0.2-0.3pp further below the cut ask, which is not an edge
portal_listingsprice_changes + first_published_date· as of 5 Nov 2026
Risk & liquidity14.6/15
623 sales/12mo in area; valuation range width 10%
property_intelligencetransactions_12mo
4 of 4 components scored. Ranks on gross yield, the stress margin, risk and disclosed facts. A pricing claim earns only its measured edge: today 0 for the market estimate and at most +0.5pp for sold evidence. The score itself is not yet checked against the outcomes of homes it scored.
Economics
What happens to your money
Price sensitivityScores 70+ up to £220,000
£206,000£316,000
The same scorer re-run at hypothetical asking prices, holding rent, comps and listing history constant. Not a prediction of what the seller would accept.
Your assumptions
£275,000
At the asking price
£1,900/mo
Evidenced range £1,750-£2,000
5.4%
75%
Cash required
£87,550
Net cash flow
£387/mo
Cash on cash
5.3%
Score at this price
45
After a 8% void allowance, 15% management and 10% maintenance. Lender coverage (rent ÷ interest): 2.05 - clears the usual 1.25 test. These are your assumptions, not evidence: only the pre-filled rent and price come from the record.
Evidence
Where every number comes from
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 6361841Valuation edge · as of 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 1900/mo (range 1750-2000)Rental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 31% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this homeRental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advertStress margin · as of 5 Nov 2026 · verify before relying on this