UPRN:766328098Purpose Built Flat1 bedsBuilt 2003-2006
LeaseholdCouncil Tax: Band BEPC: D (67)
Data freshness:●Listing· freshListing: fresh, refreshed 5d ago (2026-11-02T04:00:05.857782+00:00)●Price Paid· freshPrice Paid: fresh, refreshed 6d ago (2026-11-01T14:28:53.688334+00:00)●Planning· 4mo agoPlanning: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-10T08:46:32.934709+00:00)●EPC· 6mo agoEPC: stale, refreshed 6mo ago (2026-05-20T10:58:39.129138+00:00)●Risk· 5mo agoRisk: stale, refreshed 5mo ago (2026-06-18T00:00:00+00:00)●Connectivity· 1mo agoConnectivity: ageing, refreshed 1mo ago (2026-10-03T06:43:10.905825+00:00)●Schools· 4mo agoSchools: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-07T09:14:45.605452+00:00)●Amenities· 2mo agoAmenities: ageing, refreshed 2mo ago (2026-09-23T00:00:00+00:00)●Area· Census 2021Area: static reference data (Census 2021); authoritative and does not refresh●Council Tax· 4mo agoCouncil Tax: stale, refreshed 4mo ago (2026-07-03T07:41:16.386402+00:00)
HP Score
59
/ 100
Mixed
Verdict
2 days ago
Verdict: INVESTIGATE, on a scale of Buy, Investigate, Avoid.
Mixed signals - investigate
Evidence
19 of 21 sources
Sale Estimate
£177,000
£159k - £195kMedium
Estimate
£177k
Range
£159k – £195k
Rent Estimate (pcm)
£1,150
£1k - £1k
Monthly
£1,150
Yield
9.20%
Verdict
Derived from HomePortfolio scores
24 Flagstones earns an INVESTIGATE rating with HP Score 59/100. Investment score 59/100 reflects moderate fundamentals. Crime intensity is elevated. Walkability is excellent (96/100). Flood risk is not assessed: check the Environment Agency long-term flood map before offering. Tenure is leasehold. Every figure here comes from the live HomePortfolio API; anything it does not publish is left out.
Prior notification application (Part 14, Class J) to install a 220kw solar photovoltaic roof mounted system
Pending
PL/26/08113/TP
T1 - Group of holm oak to be cut back from the building by 1.5 metres. Reason - prune the tree back to the previous points to prevent the trees from growing up against the building and causing damage / damp to the building.
Pending
PL/26/08477/P14JKO
Prior notification application (Part 14, Class J) for solar photovoltaic roof mounted system
No registered title polygon, building footprint, or street match for this property yet.
Why: No HMLR INSPIRE / OSM footprint / OS Open USRN match for this UPRN
Source: HM Land Registry INSPIRE / OpenStreetMap / OS Open USRN
Opportunity
Why this could be an opportunity
52
Low confidence0 independent sourcesLead to verifyListing checked 2 Nov 2026
This rests largely on a single source. Treat the score as a prompt to investigate, not a conclusion.
Check before relying on this score: the estimate sits 15% above the ask; lead to verify: leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress test assumes GBP 0. It ranks after every home whose inputs are verified.
Valuation edge0/15
claims [AVM +15.3% (MEDIUM)] → measured edge +0.00pp of the ask; on later-registered sales an AVM discount carried no edge and a sold-evidence gap at most +0.5pp
Market estimate used (MEDIUM confidence) · snapshot 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 766328098· as of 9 Oct 2026
Rental economics31.6/40
gross yield 9.2%; range width penalty ×0.94; the estimate this rent rides on sits 15% above the ask - check the rent describes the advertised home
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 1150/mo (range 1050-1200)· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 15% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this home· as of 9 Oct 2026· verify before relying on this
Stress margin7.2/30
stressed cash flow +82/mo, +7% of rent (6.75% on a 75% loan; no service charge or ground rent disclosed); passes the stress; leasehold with no service charge disclosed - the stress assumes GBP 0
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advert· as of 2 Nov 2026· verify before relying on this
Seller motivationNot scored
context, not scored: 0 price cut(s), 48 days on market; homes with a cut sold 0.2-0.3pp further below the cut ask, which is not an edge
portal_listingsprice_changes + first_published_date· as of 2 Nov 2026
Risk & liquidity12.8/15
135 sales/12mo in area; valuation range width 20%
property_intelligencetransactions_12mo
4 of 4 components scored. Ranks on gross yield, the stress margin, risk and disclosed facts. A pricing claim earns only its measured edge: today 0 for the market estimate and at most +0.5pp for sold evidence. The score itself is not yet checked against the outcomes of homes it scored.
Economics
What happens to your money
Price sensitivityScores 70+ up to £116,000
£112,500£172,500
The same scorer re-run at hypothetical asking prices, holding rent, comps and listing history constant. Not a prediction of what the seller would accept.
Your assumptions
£150,000
At the asking price
£1,150/mo
Evidenced range £1,050-£1,200
5.4%
75%
Cash required
£46,800
Net cash flow
£290/mo
Cash on cash
7.4%
Score at this price
52
After a 8% void allowance, 15% management and 10% maintenance. Lender coverage (rent ÷ interest): 2.27 - clears the usual 1.25 test. These are your assumptions, not evidence: only the pre-filled rent and price come from the record.
Evidence
Where every number comes from
valuation_snapshotsestimate for 766328098Valuation edge · as of 9 Oct 2026
valuation_snapshotsrent estimate 1150/mo (range 1050-1200)Rental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
valuation_snapshotssale estimate 15% above the ask on the same snapshot - verify the rent describes this homeRental economics · as of 9 Oct 2026 · verify before relying on this
underwriting_assumptionscosts not disclosed by the advertStress margin · as of 2 Nov 2026 · verify before relying on this