In this area
11 Stirling Court, Stirling Road, Birmingham, B16 9BE
11 Stirling Court has 15 nearby schools in Birmingham. 1 rated Outstanding, 5 rated Good.
- Nearest
- -mi
- Nearest O*
- --mi
- Outstanding
- 1within 1mi
- Good
- 5within 1mi
Schools at a glance
St Paul's School for Girls
Rated Good or above
By phase
Top-rated schools nearby
St Paul's School for Girls
Schools nearby
1 of the 8 nearby schools publishing admissions figures were oversubscribed in 2025.
St Paul's School for Girls Girls · ages 11-18 · sixth form · Roman Catholic · 103% full 2024: Faith School N/A | Secondary | Outstanding 2023 ungraded inspection | 1.30per place2025 intake | 0.2 mi |
St George's Church of England Primary School ages 3-11 · Church of England · 120% full | Primary | Report card2026
SafeguardingMet Ofsted no longer awards a single overall grade. | 1.00per place2025 intake | 0.3 mi |
Norfolk House School ages 3-11 · selective · 74% full Fees published in a form we could not read | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.3 mi |
Blessed Dominic Barberi Catholic Primary School ages 3-11 · Roman Catholic · 86% full | Primary | Inadequate 2022 graded inspection | - | 0.4 mi |
Edgbaston High School for Girls Girls · ages 2-19 · sixth form · selective · 86% full No fee figure we could verify | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.6 mi |
Hopwood Hall School ages 11-18 · 88% full | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.6 mi |
St John's & St Peter's CofE Primary ages 4-11 · Church of England · 100% full | Primary | Good 2024 ungraded inspection | 0.70per place2025 intake | 0.7 mi |
Mander Portman Woodward Independent College ages 14-19 · sixth form · 55% full £12,325 per term, day day/boarding not stated by source · range across year groups · checked 2026-08-20 | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.7 mi |
Chad Vale Primary School ages 4-11 · 99% full | Primary | Good 2023 ungraded inspection | 0.88per place2025 intake | 0.7 mi |
St George's School Edgbaston ages 2-19 · sixth form · selective · Christian · 80% full No fee figure we could verify | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.8 mi |
Hallfield School ages 0-13 · selective · Church of England · 66% full £5,598 - £7,104 per term, day day/boarding not stated by source · range across year groups · checked 2026-08-20 | Independent | Inspected by ISI | - | 0.8 mi |
Barford Primary School ages 3-11 · 90% full | Primary | GoodConcerns 2023 graded inspection | 0.97per place2025 intake | 0.8 mi |
Cut-off distances are published by Birmingham for 2024 entry and record where the last child admitted lived that year. They are not catchment boundaries and not a guarantee of a place: the distance moves each year with the number of applicants and siblings, and some schools admit everyone who applies. Always check the school's own admissions arrangements.
Applications per place is first-preference demand from the DfE admissions data for the year shown. It indicates competition, not a catchment boundary or a guarantee of a place.
School mix
- Primary747%
- Secondary213%
- Independent640%
- Sixth Form00%
Schools Map
Schools positioned around the subject by reported distance. Catchment polygons are not provided by the data source.